True Knit

Knitting, Sewing, Crocheting. Mostly.

Updates soon July 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lalunaunita @ 1:31 pm

The once-a-week goal obviously didn’t work out. However, I have a couple of finished items that I would like to post pictures of.

I also discovered http://www.scrapblog.com! It has been great for me since I knew I would never, ever be able to actually sit and cut and glue and arrange pages of photos. Now I can do it digitally without the mess and then order prints when I’m done. Even better, I can publish it for family to see and they can order prints of the pages they like!

 

Leave a Reply

