True Knit

Knitting, Sewing, Crocheting. Mostly.

I haven’t abandoned the blog… January 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — lalunaunita @ 10:10 am

Updates will be slow for a bit while I get into a new routine.  I’m starting school next week and getting over illness this week.  I know that sounds like a great time to knit, but it’s the kind of sick where I go to work all day, and then I get home with nuthin’ left, so I go to bed.  I’ve been getting curious about embroidery lately, but still have a ton of projects to finish before I go anywhere with that!  More pictures and projects soon; promise.

 

Leave a Reply

